zur Startseitezur Startseite

aktuell

Gästebuch

Mitarbeiter

Leistungen

Preise

Links

Kontakt

Impressum

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Unser Team

 ... hilft Ihnen,
die steuerlichen Zeichen der Zeit zu erkennen.

 

Dr. Jesko v. Puttkamer

Dr. Jesko v. Puttkamer
Steuerberater
Email dr.jesko@v.puttkamer.net

 

Veronika Jentzsch

Veronika Jentzsch
Sekretariat
Tel.: 6419 684-0
Email sekretariat@v.puttkamer.net

 

Uwe Krüger

Uwe Krüger
Bilanzbuchhalter
Tel.: 6419 684-13
Email uwe.krueger@v.puttkamer.net

 

Andrea Foik

Andrea Foik
Dipl.-Betriebswirtin (BA)
Tel.: 6419 684-34
Email andrea.foik@v.puttkamer.net

 

Eva-Maria Barth
Buchhalterin
Tel.: 6419 684-22
link eva.barth@v.puttkamer.net

 

Philipp von Puttkamer
Dipl.-Volkswirt
Tel.: 6419 684-14
link philipp@v.puttkamer.net

 

Veronika v. Puttkamer

Veronika v. Puttkamer
Steuerberaterin
Email veronika@v.puttkamer.net

 

 

Peggy Schulze

Peggy Pachmann
Steuerfachangestellte
Tel.: 6419 684-18
Email pachmann@v.puttkamer.net

 

Michaela Groß

Michaela Groß
Steuerfachangestellte
Tel.: 6419 684-17
Email michaela.gross@v.puttkamer.net

 

Cordula Schill
Bilanzbuchhalterin
Tel.: 6419 684-11
link c.schill@v.puttkamer.net

 

Alexandra Kozlik
Steuerfachangestellte
Tel.: 6419 684-10
link a.kozlik@v.puttkamer.net

 

Mareen Oestreich
Bilanzbuchhalterin
link m.oestreich@v.puttkamer.net

 

Barbara Stohl
Bilanzbuchhalterin
Tel.: 6419 684-24
Email barbara.stohl@v.puttkamer.net

 

Carolyn Tigges
Auszubildende
Tel.: 6419 684-12
link c.tigges@v.puttkamer.net

 

 Nicky

Nicky
Sicherheitsbeauftragter
Email nicky@v.puttkamer.net

zum Seitenanfang

 

Valid HTML 4.0 Transitional